Trust & Safety

If I would prefer not to work with a specific therapist for any reason, can I prevent that person from being assigned to my appointment?

Yes. After you have seen a therapist for the first time, you will be asked in the app and by email to rate that therapist. You will be able to give a rating of 1 to 5 stars (with 5 best), and will be asked if you’d like to see your therapist again (Prioritize, Sure, or Never). Choose Never in order to block that therapist from a future appointment. If you with to communicate a serious concern, please rate that therapist 1, 2, or 3 stars and contact Customer Service through the app or at help@zeel.com.